ax4.gif (68957 bytes)

 

Mr. Rapp's Chemistry Help Site
 

 Chemistry I-Honors
 Chemistry I
 ICP 1
 Organic Chemistry

 AP Chemistry

 Grades

 Graphing Tips

 Online 3-D Laboratory

 Reference Desk

 AP Chemistry Test

 National Chem. Week

 News from Science

 Links

 After School Help

 Fun Stuff

 Teachers' Lounge


 

 BHSS Chemistry
 E-mail Mr. Rapp


 Announcements


  • The NASA Cassini Scientist for a Day essay contest info can be found here!

  • End of Chapter Solutions from Chemistry text (password protected zip file due to copyright restrictions - SOUTH STUDENTS ONLY) if you have problems, try downloading WinZip (free trial) or Mac users, try Unarchiver. These are also available on Canvas (use your school username and password, look under Files)

  • Schedule

    Monday, January 9 - Equilibrium: K expressions
    Tuesday, January 10 - Equilibrium: Kc vs Kp
    Wednesday, January 11 - Equilibrium: ICE tables and problem solving; test corrections due no later than next Wednesday
    Thursday, January 12 - Equilibrium: Approximating, Multiple Equilibria, Le Chatlier's principle
    Friday, January 13 - Equilbrium: Le Chatlier's principle, Ksp (Chapter 16)

    Monday, January 16 - NO SCHOOL, ML King Day
    Tuesday, January 17 - Finish Ksp
    Wednesday, January 18 - Last day to turn in Stoich II test corrections; Review Day
    Thursday, January 19 - Test on Equilibrium and Ksp
    Friday, January 20 - Acids and Bases

    Monday, January 23 - Acids and Bases


  • The Rose-Hulman Homework Hotline toll-free at 1-877-ASK-ROSE is open Sunday through Thursday from 7 to 10 pm.
 Study Aids
 

Chapter Resources

Trimester 1

Trimester 2

Trimester 3

 

head.gif (7621 bytes)E-mail Mr. Rapp | BHSS Chemistry Web Site head.gif (7621 bytes)

Last updated on January 13, 2017 8:40 AM